Friday fives – movie edition

My fave movies of all-time, no apologies for the chick-flick and kids movies tone, that’s me!

  1. The wedding singer (Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler are two of my fave actors; and ‘I wanna grow old with you’ was played at our wedding!).
  2. Shrek (The first one, not such a fan of the others. So many great lines “In the morning, I’m making waffles!”).
  3. Love actually (Cheesy yes, and so many story lines and characters to keep up with, but a lovely story. Still waiting on the next one though LOL).
  4. Minions (Possibly the most anticipated movie ever by my family, and thoroughly enjoyed it).
  5. I am Sam (Cried all the way through it on the plane over to USA, and that was before I had my son!).
  6. Breaking rules today, I just want to add another one Bootmen (Was the first real date my son’s father and I went on, great story too).

#Fridayfives

Leave a Reply

