The future of this blog #BlogJune

 

blog-image_2

From CIE

So far this blog has been a random mix of family/work/hobbies, hence the name current obsession!

Is this interesting to you? Do I even care who reads it?

I have never been much of a diary/journal writer, so in some way I suppose this blog could serve as such for future generations. If it is still accessible by then!

What does the future of blogging look like to you? Quora had these responses to that question.

I have no interest into moving into vlogging (video blogs), although I might do one or two for the aforementioned future generations of minimes. I do now prefer using instagram to post pictures to social media as it auto-posts onto FB and Twitter for me.

Perhaps that will be the future of this blog.

#BlogJune

One thought on “The future of this blog #BlogJune

Leave a Reply

