Nearly the end of #BlogJune

This has been an interesting month of trying to blog everyday for #BlogJune.

I expected to learn more about other people by reading their blogs, and while I have found a few new people to follow, I have actually learnt more about myself.

A month ago I made a draft outline of topics I thought I would write about, and while I have done some of them, I have used this month of blogging more like a diary or reflective journal.

How have you found the month?

#BlogJune

Leave a Reply

