6 months til xmas!

It’s half way through the year already, time to start the xmas countdown!
Yes, I’m one of those crazy people who start celebrating waaaay too soon. LOL

http://countdown.flashbannernow.com/xmascountdown_v4fb.swf

I love xmas, my fave time of the year.
I love the xmas tree(s), yes I have more than one now.
I love xmas lights, now that we have a one story house, hubby has said yes to putting lights up all over.
I love xmas carols, my landline ringtone is jinglebells ALL year long.
I love going to events where I can sing carols with other people, especially if candles are involved.
I love xmas lunches and dinners with the family(s), when mr12 was a baby we did breakfast lunch and dinner at 3 different houses!
I love xmas presents that people have thought about what I would really like, but the presents aren’t really what xmas is about for me. However I love spoiling mr12 at xmas!

This year we are having a super exciting early xmas in California! Yes we are finally going to Disneyland! So will be having a superbudget xmas after that but oh well, YOLO right? LOL

#BlogJune #xmascountdown

Leave a Reply

