Haircut day

So I finally had enough of the last haircut I hated even before it had been finished!
I’m not sure if it was the unevenness of the angle of it or the badly cut layers that flicked wherever they wanted to. Anyway I had it up in a ponytail most days for work and so I could ignore its ugliness lol.
And no I’m not going to show you a pic of how bad it was!
So now its straight at least until I wash it tomorrow morning and see what it dries like.
You may be able to tell that I’m not one to spend a lot of time getting ready in the morning.  I once boasted that I could get out of bed at 10 past 8am, get dressed,  son to grandmas,  and get to work by 8:30am!
Now that we live on the other side of the harbour it takes a few minutes longer.
Anyway back to the haircut. This is for all of you who share my thoughts on haircuts.
Well there was going to be a good meme here but I can’t get it to work so night night.

Leave a Reply

