Oops missed a day already

I think this post should be about how unorganised I am sometimes.

Yesterday I was going to write a post in my lunch or dinner break, but had left my sheet of drafted ideas at home.

And last night I left my folder of notes I needed at work when I’m home today to write my report, so had to go back and get them this morning. (Resulting in the ‘oh, while you’re here . . . ) .

Hubby often leaves his phone, keys, lunch, etc. at home when he goes from work so maybe I picked up this ‘habit’ from him?

Is it even a habit?

Anyway, back to the report writing. More about that tomorrow šŸ˜‰

#blogjune

 

Leave a Reply

