It’s spring!

From Clipgid.com

In New Zealand it is now the start of Spring 2015.
I love spring, it’s my favourite time of the year. I love daffodils and other spring flowers.I enjoyed visiting my local Spring Flower Show last weekend.
This morning the weather has been rainy and now sunny which makes one of my other favourite things – rainbows!  Much like the character Marshmallow on Annoying Orange.

Author’s own photo

Hmm maybe my next post should be about hot chocolate and marshmallows?

Leave a Reply

